Contact Us

We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you with any issues you may have, within our ability as a Virginia Medicaid Approved Service Facilitator.

Office Phone:     804/212-2044

Mobile Phone:    804/381-7199

Main Fax:           804/237-0561

Secondary Fax:   804/409-1050

General E-mail:  info@comfortfacilitators.com

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

RECEPTIONIST: (Open)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044 

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Audrey@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/201-0408

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Cynthia@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/277-1727

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Jah@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  646/314-1205

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF: (Pending)

Jasmine@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Charlottesville)

Tonya@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/506-1499

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Yani@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/593-6293

 

 

MESSAGING LINE:

If no one answers...

PLEASE LEAVE A DETAILED MESSAGE AND SOMEONE WILL GET BACK TO YOU ASAP.

PHONE:  804/212-2044

Hours of operation:

Mon. - Fri. 9a - 6p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC