P.O. Box 653 Mechanicsville, VA 23111
         P.O. Box 653Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Contact Us

Mailing Address:  Comfort Facilitators * P.O. Box 653 * Mechanicsville, VA 23111

 

Office Phone:     804/212-2044

Mobile Phone:    804/381-7199

Main Fax:           804/237-0561

Secondary Fax:   804/729-3501

General E-mail:  info@comfortfacilitators.com

We look forward to hearing from you and assisting you with any issues you may have, within our ability as a Virginia Medicaid Approved Service Facilitator.

Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

You can also contact us by using the form below:

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT/PT:

Briana@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond and NOVA)

Chamon@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/922-6978

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Charlottesville)

Donna@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  434/989-1062

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Chesterfield/Petersburg)

Melody@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/549-8438

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Pending)

Georgette@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Sandston/Chesterfield/Petersburg)

Samantha@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/715-0816

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Shyjae@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond)

Yani@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/593-6293

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Pending)

Zakiyyah@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

 

MESSAGING LINE:

Please note that we understand that this number 804/212-2044 is having issues with continuous ringer and disconnects... we're considering a different provider and number... in the meantime, please contact your assigned Rep. or the owner directly if you're new,  an insurance company or seeking general information.  Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

 

Hours of operation:

Mon. - Fri. 9a - 6p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC