Comfort Facilitators will register new clients with the payroll companies and assist with the EOR package and hiring packages of the attendant/aide the client has chosen to hire.

 

Please keep checking back for updates as the processes are new for CDCN and ACES$... and we're still learning too.  Thank you

THE THREE (3) PAYROLL COMPANIES

CONTACT PHONE:  833-549-5672

Click on "Sign Up" and follow these steps to enroll online:

FOR ANTHEM & OPTIMA

New User Registration - Select "Consumer" if you're the client or "Provider" if you're the aide/attendant:

CONTACT PHONE:  888-444-8182

CLICK ON FORMS / TO REGISTER ONLINE FOR MEDICAID CLIENTS:

New members:                      

Attendants - Complete online or print off ATTENDANT ENROLLMENT

Client or PCG - Complete online or print off EMPLOYER ENROLLMENT

 

Existing members:                 

Attendants - Complete online or print off ATTENDANT TRANSITION

Client or PCG - Complete online or print off EMPLOYER TRANSITION

 

You can register online, print forms and/or timesheets, etc. from the site at:

WEBSITE:  www.consumerdirectva.com

 

 

CONTACT PHONE:  833-955-4545

CLICK ON “REGISTER FOR AN ACCOUNT / FOR MAGELLAN CLIENTS: 

 

Select Organization   -  Virginia Department of Medical Assistance

Select Account Type  -  Attendant for WORKERS or Member for CLIENT/EOR

THEN FOLLOWING THE PROMPTS.

 

You can register online, print forms and/or timesheets, etc. from the site at:

WEBSITE:  https://login.mycil.org/Account/Login

 

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT-

HOME VISIT REP. (Pending):

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Diana@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE: 804/946-0168

 

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Brianna@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

BILLING:

Gregory@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Jay@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Shyjae@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

 

 

Hours of operation:

Office Hours w/Phone Coverage: 

Mon. - Thurs.

9:00a - 2:00p

You'll reach our office assistant or routed to one of our members… if he/she is not available, please try again later as we all work in the field as well.

 

 

 

Home Visit Rep./SF

Mon. - Fri.

9:00a - 6:00p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

 

 

 

Charlotte Comfort, Owner

Mon. - Thurs. 

By Appointment Only

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC