P.O. Box 653 Mechanicsville, VA 23111
         P.O. Box 653Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT-

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond)

Auveon@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/928-7118

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond & Hanover)

Jay@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/549-2424

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Chesterfield/Petersburg & Hampton)

Melody@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/549-8438

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Sandston, Westend & C'Ville)

Samantha@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/715-0816

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond & Henrico)

Shyjae@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/878-0999

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond/Charles City)

Tanika@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(New Opportunity Open)

Melissa@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  Pending

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(New Opportunity Open)

OPEN@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  OPEN

 

 

 

MESSAGING LINE:

Please note that we understand that this number 804/212-2044 is having issues with continuous ringer and disconnects... we're considering a different provider and number... in the meantime, please contact your assigned Rep. or the office directly if you're new,  an insurance company or seeking general information.  Thank you.

 

Hours of operation:

Office Hours w/Phone Coverage: 

Mon. - Thurs.

9:00a - 2:00p

 

 

Home Visit Rep./SF

assigned to you: 

Mon. - Fri.

9:00a - 6:00p

 

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

 

Charlotte Comfort, Owner

Mon. - Thurs. 

By Appointment Only

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC