P.O. Box 653 Mechanicsville, VA 23111
         P.O. Box 653Mechanicsville, VA 23111

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Pending)

Auveon@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Hanover, Richmond & Chesterfield)

Barbara@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Charlottesville)

Donna@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  434/989-1062

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Pending)

Jay@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Chesterfield/Petersburg & Hampton)

Melody@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/549-8438

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Sandston, Varina & Westend)

Samantha@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/715-0816

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond)

Shyjae@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/878-0999

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

(Richmond)

Yani@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/593-6293

 

 

 

 

MESSAGING LINE:

Please note that we understand that this number 804/212-2044 is having issues with continuous ringer and disconnects... we're considering a different provider and number... in the meantime, please contact your assigned Rep. or the owner directly if you're new,  an insurance company or seeking general information.  Thank you for your patience and understanding.  

 

Hours of operation:

Mon. - Fri. 9a - 6p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC