Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/503-7015

 

PERSONAL ASST.: (OPEN)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Audrey@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/201-0408

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Cynthia@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/277-1727

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF (Charlottesville):

Debrah@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

ADMINISTATION:

Gregory@Comfortfacilitators.com

In-House Operations Only

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF: 

Patrice@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF:

Yani@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/405-9950

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF: (Pending)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212-2044

Hours of operation:

Mon. - Fri. 9a - 6p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep. is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC