Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/381-7199

 

OFFICE ASSISTANT-

HOME VISIT REP.: (Pending)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/212/2044

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF/RN:

Brianna@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

Medical Billing & Payroll Training

Gregory@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Jay@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Shyjae@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF/RN:

(Pending)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

HOME VISIT REP./SF/RN:

(Pending)

Info@ComfortFacilitators.com

 

 

 

MESSAGING LINE:

Please note that we understand that this number 804/212-2044 is having issues with continuous ringer and disconnects... we're considering a different provider and number... in the meantime, please contact your assigned Rep. or the office directly if you're new,  an insurance company or seeking general information.  Thank you.

 

Hours of operation:

Office Hours w/Phone Coverage: 

Mon. - Thurs.

9:00a - 2:00p

You'll reach our office assistant or routed to one of our members… if he/she is not available, please try again later as we all work in the field as well.

 

 

 

Home Visit Rep./SF

Mon. - Fri.

9:00a - 6:00p

(If you know who your "Home Visit Rep./SF is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week and outside normal business hours.)

 

 

 

Charlotte Comfort, Owner

Mon. - Thurs. 

By Appointment Only

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC