Understanding Service Facilitation... along side DMAS, PPL and CCC...

Defined in the "About Us" section of this site... clicking the button above will take you to the page.  Scroll down on the page.

Virginia Medicaid Program

Consumer Directed (CD) Services Waivers

(Even though there are a number of waivers, the Consumer-Directed Service is a Component of only the following Waivers):

 

- Elderly and Disabled with Consumer Directed (EDCD);

 

- Intellectual Disability Waiver (ID); 

 

- Developmental Disability Waiver (DD); and

 

- Early Periodic Screening Diagnosis and Treatment ("EPSDT").

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO.:

 

PHONE:  804/786-7933

 

 

 

 

Your Payroll Company

Public Partnership, LLC is your payroll company and can assist you with any and all payroll matters.

 

 

 

CONTACT INFO.:

 

PHONE:  866/259-3009

 

FAX:  866/709-3319

 

EMAIL:  pplva@pcgus.com

 

 

Commonwealth Coordinated Care ("CCC")

Commonwealth Coordinated Care is a program that allows persons on Medicare to participate in the Consumer Directed Services program along with Medicaid.

 

Medicare Insurance Providers who participate in the program are:

 

 

- Anthem

- Humana

- VA Premier

 

 

For more information about these providers and the Commonwealth Coordinated Care program, please click on the "CCC" Medicare link above.

 

 

Click on Logistacare Link above to go to their website.

 

Contact Us Today!

Contact Numbers and Emails:

 

OWNER:

Charlotte@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/503-7015

 

HOME VISIT REP:

Cynthia@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/277-1727

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Erica@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/908-3904

 

ADMINISTATION:

Gregory@Comfortfacilitators.com

In-House Operations Only

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Helen@Comfortfacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/495-6651

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Tonya@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  434/962-7162

 

HOME VISIT REP.:

Yani@ComfortFacilitators.com

PHONE:  804/405-9950

Hours of operation:

Mon. - Fri. 9a - 6p

(If you know who your "Visit Rep. is, they're often available to you seven (7) days a week.)

Print Print | Sitemap
© Comfort Facilitators, LLC